Annelle K. Gregory Violinist


Calendar

"Sterling performance ... very expressive playing."
 - Robert Sherman, WQXR Classical Radio

September 2, 2018 (Sunday) - 2:45 pm
Performance for End of Summer Music & Cultural Celebration,
with Valeria Morgovskaya (piano)
Exposition Park, Los Angeles, CA
W.G. Still: Here's One
W.G. Still: Summerland
W.G. Still: Suite for Violin & Piano

More info

September 30, 2018 (Sunday) - 2:00 pm
Concert with the Sphinx Virtuosi,
with Thomas Mesa (cello)
Performance Hall, New World Center, Miami, FL
T. Blanchard: Concerto for Violin & Cello
More info

October 2, 2018 (Tuesday) - 8:00 pm
Concert with the Sphinx Virtuosi,
with Thomas Mesa (cello)
Cleveland Institute of Music, Cleveland, OH
T. Blanchard: Concerto for Violin & Cello
More info | Tickets

October 7, 2018 (Sunday) - 1:30 pm
Concert with the Sphinx Virtuosi,
with Thomas Mesa (cello)
Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum, Boston, MA
T. Blanchard: Concerto for Violin & Cello
More info | Tickets

October 9, 2018 (Tuesday) - 7:00 pm
Concert with the Sphinx Virtuosi,
with Thomas Mesa (cello)
Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH
T. Blanchard: Concerto for Violin & Cello
More info | Tickets

October 11, 2018 (Thursday) - 6:00 pm
Concert with the Sphinx Virtuosi,
with Thomas Mesa (cello)
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
T. Blanchard: Concerto for Violin & Cello
More info | Tickets

October 12, 2018 (Friday) - 12:00 pm
Concert with the Sphinx Virtuosi,
with Thomas Mesa (cello)
Rockefeller University, New York, NY
T. Blanchard: Concerto for Violin & Cello
More info

October 14, 2018 (Sunday) - 3:00 pm
Concert with the Sphinx Virtuosi,
with Thomas Mesa (cello)
Gildenhorn Recital Hall, Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center,
University of Maryland, College Park, MD
T. Blanchard: Concerto for Violin & Cello
More info | Tickets

October 18, 2018 (Thursday) - 7:30 pm
Concert with the Sphinx Virtuosi,
with Thomas Mesa (cello)
Watson Hall, University of North Carolina School of the Arts,
Winston-Salem, NC
T. Blanchard: Concerto for Violin & Cello
More info

October 20, 2018 (Saturday) - 2:00 pm
Concert with the Sphinx Virtuosi,
with Thomas Mesa (cello)
Detroit Institute of Arts, Detroit, MI
T. Blanchard: Concerto for Violin & Cello
More info

October 22, 2018 (Monday) - 7:30 pm
Concert with the Sphinx Virtuosi,
with Thomas Mesa (cello)
Interlochen Center for the Arts, Interlochen, MI
T. Blanchard: Concerto for Violin & Cello
More info

October 28, 2018 (Sunday) - 3:00 pm
Concert with the Sphinx Virtuosi,
with Thomas Mesa (cello)
Ordway Center for the Performing Arts, St. Paul, MN
T. Blanchard: Concerto for Violin & Cello
More info | Tickets

November 9, 2018 (Friday) - 8:00 pm
Concert with The Chamber Orchestra at St. Matthew's,
conductor Dwayne Milburn
St. Matthew's Episcopal Church, Pacific Palisades, CA
E. Korngold: Violin Concerto
More info | Tickets

May 4, 2019 (Saturday) - 8:00 pm
May 5, 2019 (Sunday) - 3:00 pm
May 6, 2019 (Monday) - 8:00 pm

Concert with Hilton Head Symphony Orchestra,
conductor John Morris Russell
SoundWaves at Coligny, Hilton Head Island, SC
W.A. Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 5

More info

May 16, 2019 (Thursday) - 1:30 pm
May 18, 2019 (Saturday) - 8:00 pm

Concert with New Jersey Symphony,
conductor Xian Zhang,
with Eric Wyrick (violin)
New Jersey Performing Arts Center, Newark, NJ
J.S. Bach: Concerto for 2 Violins

More info

May 17, 2019 (Friday) - 8:00 pm
Concert with New Jersey Symphony,
conductor Xian Zhang,
with Eric Wyrick (violin)
Richardson Auditorium, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
J.S. Bach: Concerto for 2 Violins

More info

May 19, 2019 (Sunday) - 3:00 pm
Concert with New Jersey Symphony,
conductor Xian Zhang,
with Eric Wyrick (violin)
State Theatre New Jersey, New Brunswick, NJ
J.S. Bach: Concerto for 2 Violins

More info

View past performances